Dating – The Rant-Part 1


“I like older men”  – Gee that’s nice, but why should I give a shit if I want to date someone closer to my own age? I DON’T like younger. PERIOD. Next.

“Age is just a number” one idiot told me.  “Tell me that when you’re in your 90s on a walker, losing your hair, teeth, vision, hearing, and wrinkled more than you thought possible.”  I said.

“You’re Andy??”  with mouth agape (kid you not). ” I must say I’m suprised.” Racist bitch much? Yep.  Here’s hoping Stacy of  It”s Just Lunch gets her just desserts one day in the near future.

Leave a Reply

